Qualify Now

How to Qualify


Season 4 of the PokerStars.net New Zealand Poker Tour will be announced in 2012. Keep checking back for all the qualification details as they are announced.

Winners will be awarded an NZPT prize package that includes a Main Event buy-in, accommodation and money for expenses when competing at the live event. This gives you everything you need to enjoy your stay, while making a play at becoming the next NZPT champion.

For more information on the NZPT, please email info@nzpt.com.

NZPT Leaderboard
Player of the Year Leaderboard
Rank Player Points
1st Leo Boxell 244.10
2nd Jesse McKenzie 193.90
3rd Ricky Kroesen 190.78
4th Danny Chevalier 178.60
5th Octavian Voegele 162.45
6th Charles Caris 161.40
7th Oliver Grujic 150.45
8th David Gorr 141.95
9th Mario Ljubicic 141.15
10th Grant Levy 139.50
11th Luke Edwards 135.03
12th "Toothpick" Tony Kambouroglou 118.95
13th Jackson Zheng 117.93
14th Graeme Putt 108.25
15th Peter Matusik 107.75
16th Michael Kanaan 107.50
17th Sebastian Pagana 106.95
18th Aaron Lim 104.93
19th Norah Greer 101.30
20th John Apostolidis 100.25